Showing posts with label dr shivani review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label dr shivani review. Show all posts

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Update from Australia

Hi Dr Shivani 

Just wanted to share my girls birthday with you. You and SCI are close to our hearts... December 12, 2011 and December 12, 2012 ... with love from Australia!


Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour Australia







Friday, 28 December 2018

Glad & Thankful Parents from India !!

Dear Dr Shivani and Her Team,

We are very glad and thankful to Dr Shivani for giving us such a beautiful gift of our life our Son ‘Triyaksh Arora’.  She is like a God to us who came to our life to enlighten it with loads of happiness and Sunshine.

We are very thankful to her.  She is doing such a great job in her life.

Thank you so much.

Mrs. & Mr. Mohit Arora
Little Sister Prodnya and Triyaksh Arora

Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour Reviews

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Thank you Card from Indian Parents!!

Thank you so much SCI for making our dream come true.

We had heard such horror stories about IVF & have been so surprised and thrilled with our experience & success in FIRST ATTEMPT. We have been blessed with a healthy baby boy on 12th Feb 2017. We will never forget what you did for us. Specially, Dr. Shivani Mam, Dr. Smita Mam & Dr. Sujata Mam your Support & co-ordination are unforgettable during the treatment.

Thank you once again to the entire SCI Team.


With Regards,

Moushmi & Sudhir

Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour Reviews

Monday, 19 November 2018

Thankful Parents from India!!

Dear Dr Shivani & Staff

I just thought I need to take a moment to thank you all!  Every one of you have been so kind, friendly, helpful, professional & caring!  I am so please to have been referred to you & I am already delighted with the result. I will certainly thankful to you.

THANK YOU                                                          So appreciated by:-
For helping us welcome our                                     Pooja & Siddharth
Sweet baby into this world  

Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Diwali Wishes from Canadian Family !!

Hi SCI family,

We want to wish you all a very happy and successful year ahead. May the Diwali festivities bring a lot of light, joy and cheer to your clinic for the whole new year and always.

Attached is a picture of Gabi and Leo. We celebrate Diwali every year as part of our family tradition.

Always thinking of you and our lovely surrogate mother.

Forever thankful,
Marina, Jesse, Gabi and Leo

Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour Reviews

Thursday, 9 August 2018

Update from Australia !!

When Words are Not Enough
Dearest Dr Shivani Gour and Sumita Bhujel, You have made us the happiest parents in the world. Today we celebrate our daughter’s 6th Birthday. THANK YOU!
dr shivani sachdev gour

dr shivani sachdev gour reviews

dr shivani sachdev gour

dr shivani sachdev gour

dr shivani sachdev gour reviews

dr shivani sachdev gour reviews

dr shivani sachdev gour reviews

Saturday, 4 August 2018

Happy Couples Review for SCI IVF Centre

Happy couples review, Thank you God for the gift of two children a baby boy and baby girl.  Thank you to SCI IVF centre.

We pray to allah that you success in your life.

Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour

Dr Shivani Sachdev Reviews

Dr Shivani Reviews

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Update from Canada, Thankful Message to Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour

Dearest Dr. Shivani,
Thank You,
We cannot thank you enough.
You have made our dreams come true, and given us a beautiful baby Boy.
We will always be grateful to you, your team and everyone that has brought us to parenthood. Please accept our deepest gratitude and know that we will always remember you and that you will always be a part of our family.
Thank you so much!!
Lots of love
Angie + Scott + Baby Erik
XoX
Dr Shivani Gour

Shivani Sachdev Gour

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Thank you SCI IVF Hospital

Dear Dr Shivani,

It’s impossible to put into words our gratitude to you and your team. You have helped us to feel whole again and you will be in our hearts forever.

Thank you so much for helping to bring our precious angels for us i.e. Cian and Clava.

Much love to thanks
Lisa and Michael

Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour

Thursday, 5 July 2018

Thank you to SCIIVF Centre

Dear Dr. Shivani,

We are very thankful to you both and your team at SCI IVF Centre for the wonderful gift of pregnancy which you have given us. After a very long time of trying to conceive, I finally become pregnant because of your efforts and wonderful treatment. Your team has given us the best gift of life.

Thank you so much Dr. Shivani Sachdev Gour!!


Wish you all the
Success & Best Wishes,
Amit & Parul


Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour

Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour Reviews - Gratitude from Indian Parent !!

My sincere thanks to SCI team. To make dreams true.
Seriously blessed by Almighty to fulfill our desires…
Best Regards
Dr. Sharad and Baby Ansh
Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour Reviews

Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour Surrogacy

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Thanks to SCI Team from Africa

Dear SCI Team,

Thank you from the bottom of My heart and soul for helping me become a mother after more than 10 years of trying and failed treatment.

Sending you all good wishes from DRC Congo.

Thanks to Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour from Africa

Thanks to Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour from Africa

Thanks to Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour from Africa

Thanks to Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour from Africa

Thanks to Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour from Africa

Thanks to Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour from Africa

Thanks to Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour from Africa

Thanks to Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour from Africa

Thanks to Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour from Africa

Thanks to Dr Shivani Sachdev Gour from Africa